looking for a bloggin’ friend!


are you lonely?

desperately want someone to talk to?

looking for love in all the wrong places?

then you’ve come to the right blog!

I spend my days on computer (I am a graphic artist)

and my nights too! (I am a seriously invisible wife)

I have time to be a fabulous friend…as long as pms doesn’t set in (then I can be a bit of a drag!)

I will make you laugh, if you can bring out the giggles in me!

I will make you think if you talk philosophy!

I will make you irate if you are sexist!

but mostly, I will make you happy you came, visited and stuck around!

I will check out your blog too! AND comment!

~ by Barbi Migi on October 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “looking for a bloggin’ friend!”

  1. Been there, done that.

    You owe me some laughs, kid! And I intend to keep pestering you until you either pay up, or get tired of it and tell me to get lost.

    Doc

Leave a Reply

 
