is it true that fat people, though bigger, are invisible?


is it true that not everyone constantly seeks the purpose of life?

is it true that not everyone is run by emotion?

is it true that fat people, though bigger, are invisible?

do you ever let go of a sister that dies? what about two?

I can fill myself up with people or food but there is not room for both.

don’t you think Drs. are just taking a guess and sometimes an educated or experienced one but still a guess (kinda like a mechanic)

is it easier to be divorced or work on a marriage?

do scents have shapes for anyone but me?

can fantasy become a reality?

can I make my reality a fantasy?

can you make yourself be in love with someone?

why are high heels sexy?

after 20+ years of marriage, how can my husband still be fascinated with my breasts?

was G-d joking when he made the male anatomy look like that?

are blogs for the writer or the reader?

~ by Barbi Migi on September 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “is it true that fat people, though bigger, are invisible?”

  1. Awesome! I love this. It sure makes me think a lot. Sometimes a question can reveal so much more than an answer. I have a friend (who is heavier than most) who says sarcastically, that fat people are one of the few people left that it’s still ok to make fun of. She rails against acerbic comedians who have nothing better to do than make fun of people who weigh more than they do.

    You know when G-d made Adam he asked him, “Do you want multiple orgasms or to pee standing up?”

    • answer this one for me...can I make my reality a fantasy?…’cause you think like me but from the other side (male).

  2. That’s a tricky one. I have to think about what that means…

Leave a Reply

 
